CLIMBING

   

The tables presented here are taken from the "Code de la force" by Georges Hébert (see "Books").

They concern adults, women and men, from 18 to 35 years old.

The tables for the other age groups will be added during 2020.

Execution conditions

Rope climbing:

The tests are carried out on a smooth rope.

They are done without the help of the legs for the climb; for the descent the legs can be used.

Pulls without support of the feet:

Hang from a bar, arms fully extended, legs hanging, hands at a distance equal to that of the shoulders, fingers pointing forward. Pull on the arms and bring the chin up to the birth of the fingers. Mark a pause, then descend the body by fully extending the arms. Repeat the exercise for a maximum of one minute.

Note: there must be complete elongation of the arms and relaxation of the shoulders before each new pull; there should not be a first pull of the shoulders before a pull on the arms.

Tractions with support of the feet:

Being flat back, hang on two neighboring smooth ropes or a bar of good height, the body simply lifted off the ground and completely elongated, the heels retaining the support on the ground. In this position, pull on the arms and bring the chin to the level of the hands. Mark a pause, then descend the body by fully extending the arms but without touching the ground other than with the heels.

Repeat the exercise for a maximum of one minute. This test will allow people who are unable to pull, to still be able to assess themselves.

Repulsions without support of the feet:

Place yourself with straight arms between two parallel bars, feet off the ground; lower the body as far as possible by bending the arms, pause and raise the body by fully extending the arms and without the legs helping this ascent in any way;

Repeat the exercise for a maximum of one minute.

Repulsions with support of the feet: ("pumps")

Place yourself in a stretched support position, on your feet and hands, with your body stretched out, feet together. In this position, lower the body to the ground, without touching it by bending the ras, mark a pause, then raise the body by fully extending the arms, without the knees helping the ascent.

Repeat the exercise for a maximum of one minute.

WOMEN

MEN

To "Jumping" tables

Donnez-nous votre avis
Donnez-nous une notePeu intéressantePas très bienBienTrès bienGénialDonnez-nous une note

GRIMPER

   

Les tables présentées ici sont tirées du "Code de la force" de Georges Hébert (cf "Ouvrages").

Elles concernent les adultes, femmes et hommes, de 18 à 35 ans.

Les tables concernant les autres tranches d'âge seront ajoutées ultérieurement.

Les conditions d'éxécution

Grimper à la corde:

Les épreuves  s'effectuent sur une corde lisse.

Elles se font sans l'aide des jambes pour la montée; pour la descente les  jambes peuvent être utilisées.

Tractions sans appui des pieds:

Se suspendre à une barre, les bras complètement allongés, les jambes pendantes, les mains à un écartement égal à celui des épaules, les doigts dirigés en avant. Tirer sur les bras et amener le menton à la hauteur de la naissance des doigts. Marquer un temps d'arrêt, puis redescendre le corps en allongeant complètement les bras. Répeter l'exercice pendant une durée d'une minute maximum.  

Nota: il doit y avoir allongement complet des bras et relâchement des épaules avant chaque nouvelle traction; il ne doit pas y avoir une première traction d'épaules avant une tirée sur les bras.

Tractions avec appui des pieds:

Etant à plat dos, se suspendre à deux cordes lisses voisines ou à une barre de bonne hauteur, le corps simplement décollé du du sol et complètement allongé, les talons conservant l'appui au sol. Dans cette position, tirer sur les bras et amener le menton à la hauteur des mains. Marquer un temps d'arrêt, puis redescendre le corps en allongeant complètement les bras mais sans toucher le sol autrement qu'avec les talons.

Répeter l'exercice pendant une durée d'une minute maximum. Cette épreuve permettra aux personnes ne parvenant pas à réaliser une traction, de pouvoir néanmoins s'évaluer.

Répulsions sans appuis des pieds:

Se placer en appui tendu sur deux barres parallèles, les pieds décollés du sol; descendre le corps à fond en fléchissant les bras, marquer un temps d'arrêt et remonter le corps en allongeant complètement les bras et sans que les jambes aident à cette remontée d'aucune façon;

Répéter l'exercice durant une minute maximum.

Répulsions avec appuis des pieds: ("pompes")

Se placer en position d'appui tendu, sur les pieds et les mains, le corps allongé, les pieds joints. Dans cette position, descendre le corps jusqu'au sol, sans le toucher en fléchissant les ras, marquer un temps d'arrêt, puis remonter le corps en allongeant complètement les bras, sans que les genoux aident à la remontée.

Répéter l'exercice durant une minute maximum.

E P R E U V E S     F E M I N I N E S

E P R E U V E S     M A S C U L I N E S

Vers tables "Saut"